Connecticut Safe Haven Laws

You can leave your baby, up to 30 days old, with a hospital worker at any hospital, or with a fire You can leave your baby, up to 30 days old, with an employee at any hospital emergency room during regular business hours in Connecticut.fighter at any fire station in Colorado.